I accidently deleted my photos. Is there anyway to restore them? ← Knowledge Base All your photos taken with Retrica are saved in your device's default Camera Roll. That means Retrica currently does not provide any back-up service. Our recommendation is as below:iOS users: Check your iCloud or iTunes backup, Android users: Check with your device manufacturer about backup service they offer.